Sabtu, 04 Mei 2013

Hasil Free Practice I MotoGP Spanyol Circuito de Jerez

Hasil Free Practice I MotoGP Spanyol
1. Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha 1m39.701s 17
2. Dani Pedrosa Honda 1m39.704s + 0.003s 19
3. Valentino Rossi Yamaha 1m40.067s + 0.366s 21
4. Cal Crutchlow Tech 3 Yamaha 1m40.113s + 0.412s 20
5. Marc Marquez Honda 1m40.485s + 0.784s 18
6. Nicky Hayden Ducati 1m40.722s + 1.021s 20
7. Stefan Bradl LCR Honda 1m40.799s + 1.098s 20
8. Alvaro Bautista Gresini Honda 1m40.838s + 1.137s 18
9. Aleix Espargaro Asptar ART 1m40.910s + 1.209s 14
10. Andrea Dovizioso Ducati 1m40.944s + 1.243s 19
11. Andrea Iannone Pramac Ducati 1m41.078s + 1.377s 20
12. Michele Pirro Ducati 1m41.326s + 1.625s 18
13. Hector Barbera Avintia FTR 1m41.340s + 1.639s 15
14. Randy De Puniet Aspar ART 1m41.431s + 1.730s 20
15. Hiroshi Aoyama Avintia FTR 1m41.671s + 1.970s 20
16. Colin Edwards FTR Kawasaki 1m41.764s + 2.063s 22
17. Bradley Smith Tech 3 Yamaha 1m41.778s + 2.077s 20
18. Yonny Hernandez Paul Bird ART 1m42.155s + 2.454s 16
19. Danilo Petrucci Ioda-Suter 1m42.160s + 2.459s 22
20. Claudio Corti FTR Kawasaki 1m42.727s + 3.026s 18
21. Bryan Staring Gresini FTR Honda 1m42.941s + 3.240s 19
22. Karel Abraham Cardion ART 1m43.334s + 3.633s 16
23. Lukas Pesek Ioda-Suter 1m43.564s + 3.863s 16
24. Michael Laverty Paul Bird PBM 1m43.948s + 4.247s 14
Lorenzo stays ahead in second practice

Lorenzo stays ahead in second practice

Jorge Lorenzo retained his early Spanish Grand Prix advantage by posting the fastest time in Friday afternoon's second practice session at the Circuito de Jerez. The Yamaha rider, who delivered a personal best 1:39.562, led Tech 3 rider Cal Crutchlow by 0.171 seconds, while Repsol Honda rival Dani Pedrosa finished third quickest.
With conditions remaining similar for the second 45 minutes of practice, Lorenzo was able to shave over a tenth of a second off his fastest morning effort and consolidate his authority prior to qualifying day. Crutchlow improved significantly to move ahead of both Rossi and Pedrosa, while Marc Márquez again had to settle for fifth position.
Álvaro Bautista ended up sixth fastest, just ahead of Andrea Iannone who was the fastest man on Ducati machinery. Héctor Barberá edged out Aleix Espargaró for CRT honours in eight, while Nicky Hayden completed the top ten runners. British Moto2 graduate Bradley Smith finished in 13th place, 1.4 seconds behind Lorenzo.